Select Page

City & Guilds Diploma in ICT Systems
and Principles for IT Professional Specialists Level 3 (QCF)

This City & Guilds Diploma in ICT Sytems and Principles Level 3 is an excellent progression course from the Level 2 Diploma in Systems Support (PC Maintenance & Repair). In this specialist Level 3 course you will learn and apply advanced technical ICT concepts in a practical hands-on settings.

There are four distinct employer recognised specialisation pathways (Networking, Cloud / Storage, Security or Windows Infrastructure
Support). Vendor units are mapped to awarding body units. You will learn to work independently and be able to plan and implement complex ICT infrastructures. You will gain the Level 3 Diploma plus a range of vendor certifications on successful completion of this course. Learners will be able to progress onto the Level 4 Diploma for IT Professionals.




10-12 months

Mode of Study:


Diploma_ICT_Systems_Princples_IT_Professional_Specialists_Level_3 _OCF

Specialisation Pathways

Network Infrastructure Specialist


Server Infrastructure Specialist


Cloud & Storage Specialist


Network Security Specialist